## Eastern Iowa Regional Utility Service System (EIRUSS) As of March 2021

Brad Gaul Cedar County Representative

Jeff Kaufmann Cedar County Alternate

Tom Determann Clinton County Representative

Vacant Clinton County Alternate

Mike Corkery Delaware County Alternate Shirley Helmrichs Delaware County Representative

Larry McDevitt Jackson County Representative

Kimberly Grandinetti Jackson County Alternate

Joe Osward Jones County Representative

Jones County Alternates\* Jon Zirkelbach\* John Schlarmann\* Ned Rohwedder\* Jeff Swisher\*